For some reason I went a bit off the deep end

For some reason I went a bit off the deep end about the whole new camera thing.  I had a blog that got 17,797 hits  and I just went off to the great big consumer heaven on earth. I almost completely believed I that I could not live without a new camera, that my art demanded a new camera that said camera would change art as we know it and it was really cheap? (3,700 bucks with lens) and it was undoubtedly the best.

what an idiot I was.

at this point the current best will be in our phones next year

and the new best will show itself to be cumbersome and unneeeded

no more camera

no more trivia

For some reason I went a bit off the deep end

Leave a Reply

