Don’t nothin’ mean nobody to no one no how

I don’t know what the worth of anything is.
You can’t tell me there is such a thing a common sense any more.
Common sense is I am a murderer cuz I paid my taxes.
Common sense there are people starving and I’m fat.
no there is no sense
and no feelings matter and this doesn’t matter
and matter isn’t matter and energy became matter because light is bent
by nothing

and there really was nothing and now……………. something

you can’t tell me boy

no they can talk to the dead and there are ghosts down the road
this deal here gots perpetual motion

and you can’t tell me nothing and you can’t hug me

don’t tell me you know what Dylan means he don’t mean a thing
and when I stop to think and when I stop to think
don’t tell me you know what the..
no one does
and you can wrap your arms around me and I will
hold you and I will hold tight and I will pray to no one
that you believe in something
because I need it
to be that way

Don’t nothin’ mean nobody to no one no how

Leave a Reply

