Heidegger, Heidegger, Heidegger

He just pops up all over
I’m currently listening to an interview of a Heidegger Scholar who teaches at Stanford.
I have the Prof. Hubert Dreyfus‘ undergraduate lectures on Heidegger ready on my Ipod.
I always need to go beyond where I am at.

I have finally found a large amount of audio of Intelligent people talking intelligently
I have finally completely removed myself from the degrading world of the common media
though I have yet to gather around me many other people who are of like mind.

Andrew Mitchell on the Philosophy of Martin Heidegger (10-18-05)

Heidegger, Heidegger, Heidegger

2 thoughts on “Heidegger, Heidegger, Heidegger

  1. The Dreyfus lectures are great. have you read Heidegger’s essay ‘The Age of The World Picture’? If you haven’t, you really should. However I just saw another post called ‘what Heidegger means to me’ which I haven’t read yet, so apologies if I am being presumptuous.

Leave a Reply

