Ok let’s get up I’ll just get the ove…

Ok let’s get up I’ll just get the over by this gotta get the
keys are over near the OK NOW i’ll just get out of this.
Wait! Ok I’m sitting here in the car and I have the lighter
and my wallet and I ‘m just gonna get my coat and I’ll be
I am I’m getting out of the
wait did I just drop
I’m getting out of the car

and here I’m getting out of the car
I’ll just be getting out of the
and there
oh here go the feet
Ah I can breath
I’m getting out of this
I can feel the other thing
coming over the top but It’s not

wait I’m getting out
I’ll just swing my way up out of the car
ah I can breath again
getting out
this is the thing isn’t it
here we go getting out
Hey look
I’m over here I’m getting out
just like you

we all get out
getting out of the car I’m
there see
there
it was
ah I can breath
I’m getting
got out
wow ah
breath deep
now they are all up
all up all over
we got out up
swung right up and popped down here
right next to this car

we all get up
swing
right next to the car see
ah what a deep breath and we swung right up

Ok let’s get up I’ll just get the ove…

Leave a Reply

